Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-07-01 - 4:04 p.m.

I did a 6AM shift this morning. I rode in on my brand new Kawasaki Vulcan 2000 motorcycle. It's the biggest 2 cylinder made. It felt good to get there in 22 mins instead of 35 in the car.

The ride home was extremely satisfying. As I entered the freeway, I began to move left one lane at a time. I was going 70 with traffic, blinker signalling my intentions. Traffic began to slow so I moved left into the HOV lane behind a vehical going 75. Suddenly a pickup truck roared up behind me at 90 -100. He laid on the horn. I perfected the behind the back flip off a long time ago, and immediately put it into play.

No Road Rage here, He expressed his feelings via his horn, I automatically expressed my opinion of his feelings with my finger! I'm not mad.... just F. U. and the truck you rode in on if you don't like my opinion! I can assure you that you DON'T want to stop and discuss it!

Don't make me signal my opinion to you, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!