Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-09-27 - 8:05 a.m.

Saving the world for America and Computer users every where, All by myself.

We all hate Spam right? Chief among my spam hates are the Nigerian Scammers, the so-called 4-1-9 scams. I got so many I even quit answering them with sarcastic comments.
____________________________________________
(sample:-----Original Message-----
From: XXXX
Sent: Tuesday, January 06, 2004 11:59 AM
To: 'villa_nenita22'
Subject: RE: MY HUMBLE REQUEST IN GOOD FAITH!!!

Thank you for your confidence in me. So, how did you find me and check my trustworthiness? I figure @ 4.25% interest a year you would be making about 700 British pounds a day interest and paying only $100. for the expenses you are better off keeping it in a bank, preferably in Euros, an up and coming currency. (Though British pounds are no slouch either.)

However if you wish my help with this, I can certainly provide all the banking help needed as I am an executive in an international bank.

Our services start at less than $25,000 per year, depending on the services requested. This can be deferred until the money is handled.

Discretion is our biggest advantage, no one need know of this transaction.

To start merely give me the person who referred you to us and remit $5000. U.S. by cashiers check to an address we will forward upon your further correspondence.

Cordially, Tom Amorado,
President, Offshore Division, International Avondale Bank & Trust Ltd.


-----Original Message-----
From: villa_nenita22 [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, January 06, 2004 10:09 AM
Subject: MY HUMBLE REQUEST IN GOOD FAITH!!!

Hello Dear,


My name is Madam Juilet Bambuza Norman 47 years of age. I am a complete full citizen of Equitoria Guinee widow to the late Dr. Don Micheal Norman the former minister of finance of Equitoria Guinee who was a victim of the recent coup'd etat in Equitoria Guinee in july 2003 he was killed by the evil forces, so we have now move to Ivory Coast for the safty our lifes.

I and my two children David 24 and Maria 21 inherited a total sum of �5.2 million British Pounds from my late husband. this money which is concealed in a trunk box is deposited with a Fianace Security & Trust Company in Spain (Europe)GLOBAL LINKS SECURITY & COMMISSION ESPANA.(GLSC).Under a secret arrangement as a family treasure. This mean's that the Trust company does not know the content of this box that was sent from the Spain to Ivory Coast under a diplomatic coverage.

My main purpose of sending your this mail is because of the way I found you and perhaps trustworthy to give this priority of shipping this box of money to any address that you think is very secure and save,if you are intrested indicate your intrest by respling this email,then the percentage that you will like to take we shall for assisting me with this shipping.


There is need for urgent action because I'm paying $100 dollars per day as a demurrage to the Trust company for keeping this chest.

I give thank's immensely for the co-operation i am expecting, as I look forward to hear from you soonest.

Best Regard,

Madam Juilet B. Norman. )
__________________________________
As you may or may not know I'm absolutly anti-war until they show up here shooting, but maybe instead of attacking other countries we should make war on scammers. We could start with Nigeria. The Nigerian government is deeply involved with these scammers, as evidenced by thier cooperation with and disinterest in stopping these people.

Also Nigeria the 5th largest oil exporter cannot maintain thier oil fields, today's news suggesting thier exports are in danger of collapsing.

So We send in the Marines, kill off thier entire Government, Take over the oil fields, and dole out the money from thier (Now our) oil to the common people. No more supporting corrupt dictators and overpaying for oil, just give it to the people. What they do with the money is thier business, but I bet they would probably eat good for a change.

See, 2 birds with one stone, No more nigerian scammers and lots of free oil, less American casulties ( people with full bellies and "free money" aren't as likely to attack thier benefactors).

While we are at it let's kill the spam kings who send all that crap out too... No trials, just 10,000 spam emails and your out, period.

Heck, lets continue on to all the company execs who stole thier companies retirement money then bankrupted while paying themselves a small fortune...Lets take all thier houses,cars,and offshore bank accounts, we can generously leave them $100 a month pension, and put thier ill gotton gains in a displaced worker pension fund for all those who got ripped off afters years of service.

While we're on a roll, lets consider what to do about all the congress people and other Federal Politicians who have been spending our Social Security and Medicare funds, that You and I will never see. I thought this was like a contract, I give you all this money for, in my case 38 years, having held some sort of job since I was 15, And you give me Social Security retirement at 55. Of course the amount has gone down and the age up, ever since.

Someone probably thought if they send out those estimated Social Security benifit letters every 2 years it would make us think we actually would get something. The "Don't worry, be happy" theory. Well each time I get one I've worked and contributed 2 more years but the retiremnt amount goes down. What's with that, You government Bastards?!

Whoops time to stop, I'm getting pissed off just thinking about it!

Saving the world regularly, Curiouoso*


|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!