Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-10-17 - 9:04 a.m.

Perusing other diaries shows me how much we all have in common. Invariably I read something similar to my experiances or thoughts. Thank God many are political entries against the current administration. I'm sure there are lots of Bush lovers here also (Hey I like bush too but not that Bush!) but like real life, I seem to run in groups that tend to agree with me. It's not a conscious choice but surfing my favorites favorites, and down the line, is sort of "incestuos reading".

I had great ideas for this entry but they fled at the site of an empty box to write in. Now we're left with this....

They say a cluttered desk is the sign of a cluttered mind, but I always reply an empty desk is the sign of an empty mind. So how come with barely enough room for a mouse pad my mind is totally lacking in ideas?

Feeling vacuous right now, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!