Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-11-17 - 8:28 p.m.

What's your price? What would you do for money? Can a big payday entice you to do things against your better judgement? Morals? Ethics? Kill people?

Here's your chance....I saw advertisements for $700. a day, 30 on 14 off, Iraq security. Unless you are ex-special forces or perhaps law enforcement with special training, you won't qualify anyway. But if you could, would you?

How about $100,000 -$200,000 a year as a Nevada Prostitute?

Would you feel better making $2.23 an hour plus tips at a restaurant?
___________________________

Questions most of us don't even consider. But what happens when you are hungry?

____________________________

A sign I expect to see someday soon:

It has come to the attention of the F.B.I. that some citizens have been calling the president various nicknames such as "Shrub Boy", "Moron", "Asswipe" etc.

As the president, he deserves respect, even from those who may be misguided about his fine work.

Citizens of the world, "Greater America", as well as citizens of America proper, are asked to refer to the president as "Your Excellancy Sir", or by his official title, "Mr. President Extrordinaire", rather than "Your Highness". Citizens must not refer to him on weekends as "Your Really High-ness" as there is no truth to the roumours of past drug use. In fact, it is a felony to even insinuate such lies, as well as referring to him as "F�hrer" or "His Dicktatorness".**
_______________________________________

**Dictator = Penis Potatoe!


Today a doctor forgot how to logon on again. The nurses strongly intimated he was clueless. I went over and showed him again how to logon, making it very simple. He managed on the first try - remembering lan id and password! I then patted him on the shoulder and said,"See not too bad. You're smarter than the average bear!"
It was touch and go but then he laughed. Sometimes you just have to inject a little levity into the situation. After all, I only have a few days left on my contract so I don't think I'd get fired if someone takes it wrong.

I need your best thoughts and wishes for another contract soon.....Maybe better pay this time too.... Thanks!

___________________________________________

I guess my prediction of a mini-nuke terrorist event on Nov.5th, didn't pan out. I'm glad about that, but it did seem like a pretty vivid dream. The same type as the few (but important) dreams that did come true, saving my life at least 2 or 3 times.
_____________________________

I had more, but never have so many been bored by so little as tonight, so, till next time.....Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!