Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-12-21 - 6:24 p.m.

It's 6:30 Thursday night and I'm pissed. Same thing yesterday. I'm waiting, the dogs are fed, I'm not and I'm hungry and mad. Where's Amy? She was supposed to be home around 5 and we were going out to dinner, but no, I'm sitting on my ass stewing. Tomorrow we are flying to California and she hasn't packed a damn thing.

We are leaving direct from work so tell me when she's going to pack? All night while I try to sleep? And I'm still getting up at 5?

Every trip it's the same....last minute crap and packing.

Did you see the news in the paper about the 5 year old that was suspended from school, for Sexual Harassment?? His crime? He pinched a girl on the butt. His father said "He doesn't know anything about sex, what am I supposed to tell him other than don't pinch your friends!?"

Not to be outdone, a school in Texas, in the moronic spirt of our moron president, disciplined a 4 year old preschooler for sexual harassment. The crime? The four year old boy hugged a teachers aide! This will remain on the students record until he goes to middle school! I thought we wanted our children to be loving kids? I guess not in Texas.... Perhaps he should of brought a gun to school and instituted some American style democracy by shooting the teachers aide.

I was in our pharmacy today when a patient was picking up some medicine;

"Have you ever taken this before?"

"I think so..."

" Well do you have diabetes or high Blood pressure?"

"Yes"

"Do you suffer from gout or Athuritis?"

"yes both"

"What about kidney stones or irregular heart beat?"

"Yes and Yes"

"Hmm,Does your doctor know about this?"

"I think so"

"ANY of the following problems, bunions, warts, sprains, strains or other pains?"

"I think I'll just skip this medicine, I probably am too sick to take it...."

"Sir, Sir, come back here....."
_________________________________

Why do chicken coops have 2 doors?


Because if they had 4 doors they would be Chicken sedans!

Curiouoso* says "Have a wonderful Christmas!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!