Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-02-23 - 1:57 p.m.

I apparently picked up a case of food poisening from a salad I ate Weds. night. I didn't eat anything yesterday but lunch, whereupon my stomach turned into something out of the exorcist. I just got up a little bit ago, as I couldn't stay in bed any longer waiting for an alien to burst from my midsection. It hurts, no puking or explosions from the other end, so maybe by not eating I'll get over it and GET THIN! I don't recommend this as a diet method!

So, Leave it to the pros, and the unlucky, Don't Try This At Home!

Curiouoso* wondering if red wine might help? Bring on the MD 20-20, Night Train and Thunderbird!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!