Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-03-23 - 6:21 p.m.

I think this new job is going to be great. It's casual, the people are down to earth, and I really like the guy I'm working with.

One of the users I support is a dead ringer for Milton Waddams ( played by Stephan Root) in the movie Office Space. (Click)


He (Click) sounds , acts and looks like him! Getting up at 3:45 seems early but after a hot shower, mainlining black coffee with a "Rockstar" chaser, noon comes around quick! By three o'clock you've already got an hour and a half overtime as you split quick to aviod the traffic. I'm already feeling comfortable with the work so this could be a great work experience. Curiouoso* ready for bed at 7PM Friday night.....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!