Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-09-11 - 9:28 p.m.

Dear unasked for reviewer:

Hey Fuck you and suck my dick Bitch!

No one asked you for your opinion. In fact your opinion sucks. How's that for original content Dickless Motherfucker?

http://bashingyou.diaryland.com/index.html

Curiouoso*?

Regular readers - Sorry about that, I lost my temper. I'm pretty sure I know who the coward that wrote this is. Anonymous reviewers with no note or id to be held accountable...I welcome everyone here, but if you don't want to read, then go away. Have an opinion, but be advised I don't give a rat's ass. If anyone read more than a few entries they'd know I write it for me, and don't have any pretensions that I'm writing a great novel or that I'm great at HTML. In fact I wouldn't want to detract from my words with too slick of a presentation. From what little I read on that site, if the reviewer is really that shallow and mean- spirited then they are they best advertisement I've seen for abortion. Too bad thier mother didn't. I'm not really into what twisted 14 year olds write anyway. Sometimes I wish Midnite the Minority Dog knew how to bite people! Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!