Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-06-27 - 1:49 p.m.

Wedding 2

We stayed in San Francisco for 2 nights. N, Meter maid, Meter's daughter (26), went out with the rest at the top of the Mark (Hopkins). That was too old money -fuddy duddy, so we went for a late dinner at a really cool, trendy, in spot. Dinner was cheap and the 4 of us drank 5 bottles of wine. With the assorted other stuff from early on we really loosened up. That was one of the best nights of the trip.

The next day I ferryed people all over San Francisco, Wharf, Alcatraz, Golden Gate bridge & beyond. The 2 - 16 yr olds and Amy stayed with me rather than do Alcatraz. We ate at Hooters, bought Reba a new camera and generally had fun.

The next day we went to Napa and Euro Bear and 10 more of the Irish contingent showed up. I tried to get some quality time with EB, but luck wasn't on our side. My brother from Des Moines showed up, then my parents and another brother, Mr. Drunkass.

I still snuck some kisses and savory hugs in. The breadstick down the clevage was too sexy to go into, but we didn't get carried away.

The place was more beautiful than ever and things started looking up. Click here to go to the EMBASSY SUITES

Later, The Wedding, or how the bride's father lost his pants walking down the aisle!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!