Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-01-17 - 9:14 a.m.

Hey all, It's been fun, but you won't hear much from me regularly for a while(maybe weekends). They called this morning @ 8:30 and asked if I could be there (5 hours away) by early afternoon, so I'm sorta packed and off.

I don't know what facilities there are there, it's a company town way way out in the sticks, but if they have Inet access I'll maybe update now and then. More importantly I need to find out how to feed myself, whether a gym is available (perfect time for getting health conscious) and general life style stuff.

Don't go away, I'll be back soon. Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!