Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-07-04 - 6:00 p.m.

Wonderful Tonight
by Eric Clapton

It's late in the evening; she's wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."

We go a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that's walking around with me.
And then she asks me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.

It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."

--------------------

I finally got sober Monday morning. The engagement party went well, but it's hard to begin the process to give your daughter away for good. Even though she's been with Nick 5 years and it's a wonderful family.

We're back now, Monday evening, 1,790 miles since thursday, never again....From here on out it's flying all the way.

Now a story about the Three bears - Maybe it was all a dream....

25 years ago Papa Bear and Momma bear got married. They were (and are) deeply in love and committed. At the same time Euro Bear, Momma Bears best friend from Sweden, came to live in America.

Yes, there was an immediate attraction, but Papa Bear had family as a priority.
10 years later after various visits and experiances the three bears remained best of friends. Euro Bear and Papa Bear began getting closer and closer but with no physical contact or even admitting it to each other. Momma Bear was too important to take a chance on offending. After 5 more years they began hugging and kissing more than needed. 8 years ago, in the midst of a walk through the forest, the two bears saw a branch that looked like a swing, perfect for 2. Things became natural in nature, and a pact was made that Momma Bear was always number 1 and Euro bear was mine at any time for anything except intercourse because she didn't want to take a chance on hurting Momma Bear. And so it went, hot and heavy through the few times they saw each other, neither being frustrated over the lack of consumation.

They say that grape vines need up to 10 years of nurturing and age before the grapes are ready for the sweetest, best wines. I should know about good wines and maybe Lovers get get hotter after waiting 25 years too.

After this party Momma bear, Papa Bear and Euro Bear, who came all the way to California for us, went home to our borrowed house and partied on. Some time in the middle of the night Euro Bear abrogated our prior arrangements. Both of us were totally sated by morning, and of course are and will continue to be totally discrete as Momma Bear is always number 1 for both of us.

Now she's gone home till next year and Momma Bear and Papa Bear are ready to resume thier great life as usual.

It's still amazing to me what transpired and how Euro Bear and Papa Bear start making love, sex or not, from the time they meet till they take thier leave.

Curiouoso* still can't believe the little soldier stood at attention and saluted all night!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!