Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-06-28 - 6:58 a.m.

My entry, page "Blast from the Past" , is quickly climbing the most viewed "charts" due to google image searches. Nearly every day there is 1 to 4 searches that seem to come up with this page. These pictures are being viewed all over the world. I found if you click the referrer it will come up with the page, then by clicking a button on the right it will show you the search term used. I've been found by "cool boy", "Area 51", "Golf cars", and many searches in foriegn languages I haven't a clue about. Cool Boy?

Welcome new readers if any of you make it this far! I hope you found what you were looking for...

I wish my diary could somehow help bring us together in a way that would make citizens of the world more friendly and understanding of each other. Not going to happen I'm sure, especially with the bloodthirsty warmonger moron we have as a president. No amount of goodwill between peoples can stop leaders from insane killing.

Insane Killing is what we need right now, but foriegners are not the proposed targets! Hopefully you can see where that goes without my continuing....

Good news, I have a job, temp to hire, with a fine company, back in the financial world. I hope it will be as good as the last brokerage company!

I'm going out to get a drug test now, hope that crack I smoked 10 mins ago doesn't show up! I sure won't be hyper due to the relaxing pure opium I puffed on right after. Thank God for balance in this world.
************************************
Driving that train, high on cocaine,
Casey Jones you better watch your speed.
Trouble ahead, you know trouble behind,
And you know that notion just crossed my mind.

Trouble with you is the trouble with me,
Got two good eyes but WE still don't see.
Come round the bend, you know it's the end,
The fireman screams and the engine just gleams..
**********************************

Curiouoso* wouldn't want to drive those computers too fast too high!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!