Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-12-22 - 5:53 p.m.

Things you don't see driving around every day:

I came out of the parking lot just in time to see a 1944 ford with a chopped top converatable. It was really a fine show car. The grey paint looked like hand rubbed 20 coats with sheen a foot deep. Real nice.

Then turning the corner, I noticed a car in my rear view mirror, I thought, Wow, what fine looking Kit car. But no when it got closer I saw a historic vehicle license on it. It was either a Cord or a Duesenburg, The real thing !

Today, at lunch a cherry 1962 corvette drove by, concours of course. On the way home a 1964 1/2 mustang passed me.

Where are these rolling investments coming from? The Cord had to be a couple hundred thousand, and the others no $ slouches either.

Check out Rosanna @ ilovefools.blogspot.com . She said really nice things about me, and therefore I'm not only in love, but think she should be elected Queen of the world! Go by and say "Hi".

I,m going out to dinner now....or Margarita heaven. Luckily I won't be doing much for work tomorrow!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!