Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-06-01 - 9:31 p.m.

I bought a new bike today on craigs list. It was only used on 3 short rides and was practically new. It's a BH G4. Click here to see it!

Last year this bike sold for over $6000.! This year's model, exactly the same is $7995.! It's pretty cool and so am I! It only weighs 15 lbs. just like me!

I need to be cool, especially after the dumb thing I did this morning! I parked my white Kia off to the left of the entrance to a store. I stuck my head in then realized that store wasn't the one I wanted. I turned around and went to my white car. Unfortunately my key wouldn't fit...I figured my lock tumbler was screwed up. I went around to the passenger side and I'll be damned if that one didn't work either! I realized suddenly (woke up) that wasn't my car. Embarrased, I turned around and there was my white car! I went over to it and stuck the key in, but it didn't fit there either! Duh...This time I walked out to the center of the lot for a fresh look, and lo and behold there was my white kia on the other side of the first car. Guess what? That lock fit my key exactly, so I guess it was my lucky day. Please don't identify that security photo of that wierd guy trying to open every white car in Avondale....I'm just too cool to be him!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!