Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-01-29 - 7:14 p.m.

If Monday was cruel and unusual punishment, then believing Tuesday will be a better day is a particularly vicious hoax.

I've taken on some extra project work because I have the time.

Unfortunately, every time I come up with a solution to certain problems, it seems to create a new can of worms.

Perhaps the best solution is "no solution" just a workaround. That way these other worms will just stay unseen.

It's like kicking over a garbage heap. Left alone it decays underneath. Move it and you will expose rot, thousands of bugs and an ungodly smell.

Curiouoso* has felt that way before, about our government!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!