Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-07-30 - 8:06 p.m.

OK, I'm sure you all got the reference to the lyrics by the Eagles, "Get over it", a song about not whining but taking responsibilty.

I lost my latest contract yesterday, at a company I had high hopes for. They liked me and I did everything I could to succeed.

I was thoughly vetted for the last 7 years, clean. I don't know what prompted this, but some how thier detective agency found something they considered unsavory, some where in the past. I have no clue, but how long could they go back and think I'm the same person?? I can only surmise it was some "legal" dept. wieghing in.

Maybe Monday it can be fixed... but in the mean time I'm not whining, I accept it, grudingly, and still expect it will boil down to some attorney who just wanted money, not to fix a problem. Fuck em in the Butt! If I ever get an attorney again, I'm going to make sure she's female, Cause I'm going to Fuck that Bitch as part of the deal, cause I know I'll get fucked in the end, and at least I want it to be on my terms first!

Don't be offended, Curiouoso* just resents being fucked and not enjoying it.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!