Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-04-19 - 3:09 p.m.

Still here, no job yet. I must have blown both interviews....that's somewhat depressing cause if you think about it, the last three positions have been "emergency need someone right now stuff" with no interview. All worked out good so why aren't I getting a job, unless my interviews aren't flying?

Our visitors left Friday, not a moment too soon, like last time.
I was sad to see them go but Mom was starting to drive me crazy. Once again she "ordered" me to take out the garbage in my own house. I know she doesn't mean it but that drives me nuts. She also drives really bad, scaring the crap out of me on the way to dinner the other night. Then she gets mad and says "I'm sorry that I don't drive like you, but I'm just more cautious!" Right, tell that to the drivers you nearly ran off the road!

They were good guests other than that, and it was good to see dad lucid the whole week.

Now if I only had a job......and a million extra dollars......a brain, a heart, courage and all the other wizard of OZ accoutraments....Especially the big curtain, Pay no attention to the man behind the curtain! Give Curiouoso* a job now!!!!

Where's all my friends/readers? Gives me notes expressing your immense "love" for me! Or tell me to take a flying something! I'd do it for you!

That's it. I'm going to go boil myself alive in the hot tub. I'm sick of computers, at least those belonging to my son who consistantly screws them up causing me 2 days of hell.

Soon to be looking like a lobster, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!