Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-12-11 - 2:58 p.m.

Well the Cats been away since thursday, but as usual the mouse only thinks about playing. In fact poor mousey has really been missing Amy this time. Just to know she's asleep next to me makes life right. I'm like the dog, give him some unwashed clothes when we're gone and he'll sleep right on top of them. I just sleep on her side of the bed and use her pillow. Phrenomes or something..... I'm going to pick her up in a half hour. About time. Not only am I jealous she got to go again, but I just miss her! Mousey Curiouoso* made it through another few days sans Amy.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!