Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-07-29 - 7:50 p.m.

Watch out tonight!

I just got back from the store with a loaf of french bread and a gallon on margaritas. I'm usually a peaceful guy but I'm feeling some what rowdy.

God help you if you're an attorney and you get in my way tonight. You're dead meat. No amount of "I work pro bono for the republican party and poor people", is going to save your ass.

Like the song says, "Kill all the lawyers, kill them tonight". I'm down with that.

Curiouoso* spoilin for a fight....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!