Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-03-11 - 1:44 a.m.

I've lost this twice now - last time rewrite or........I'll have to take it out on Ortiz! Just kidding!

I didn't sleep well last night again. It's a little after 1am. and I had to get up. I'm a lover not a fighter and wednesday's crap upsets me. I spent the last ten years changing from an intimidating individual at work to an approachable team member, not to be reversed over night by a grade school bully.

Yesterday was a good and calm day,Ortiz was kept away from me by management. When I did see him, he kept his distance. Like a scared bully who finally got his comeuppance, he asked my housemate, "Is everything cool now?" Roomie replied, "Why ask me, ask Tom, if you dare!"

I have decided to put things behind us, except I'll absolutely not take any crap from Ortiz. He has irretrievably lost any friendship or trust I had for him.

Today, Friday, might be a finish, if that is to happen, but I feel much more optomistic now after yesterday's great work day.

I'm slightly limping now after working out for two hours Weds night to burn off my anger. I even did some real strong, if not pretty, work on the heavy bag, resulting in a slightly sprained ankle from crappy kicking technique, thus proving what I've said for the last few years, that if push came to shove It'll hurt me almost as much as my opponant.

One more reason to stay curiouoso* the lover rather than curiouoso* the victorious cripple! BTW, no one took me up on my offer of three hugs for 1. What, don't you love me anymore?

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!