Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-12-07 - 3:19 p.m.

A few days ago I expressed doubt about the diary or maybe just life. I decided that I need to figure out what I want it to be. (The Diary)

First, as you know, it is to blow off steam about daily issues. Once written down thier triviality becomes apparent and it really takes alot to continue being pissed off about them.

Ideally I should be able to provide some humor occaisonally.

It should also be able to make the reader think now and then.... and not just the "I think Curiouoso* is really a twisted guy" thoughts, but the light comes on type.

If I can somehow have some readers some of the time decide they found something that helps in thier journey, that would be the ideal. After all I've either realized something in all those years or this diary might be helping.

I play the cards close to my chest; you may think you know me, but I'm more than the sum of my experiances. Hopefully you are too, or you could just follow me and be just the same. (Please don't think I'd recommend that, I have too many gray hairs and past close calls with disaster to be a role model.)

In turn, I realize I don't know those whose diarys I follow. While I might think of them as potential friends, Friendship takes 2 people interacting not one and some written words. That is the thing I like the least about this, not being able to establish communication here.

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!