Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-01-09 - 5:14 p.m.

I stole this survey....

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Curiouoso*
Birthday:I'm a winter solstice cusp!
Birthplace:The old Kaiser Permanente in San Francisco
Current Location:The Desert
Eye Color:bottomless dark brown
Hair Color:Silver and black
Height:6'1"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Mostly right
Your Heritage:A Mongrel, English,Irish,German,American Indian, and early American Colonists wherever they hailed from....
The Shirt You Wore Today: Long sleeve sweater shirt
Your Weakness: Smart women,
Your Fears: The Great Mole Rat!
Your favorite spicy stuff: Onions, Garlic, Horseradish and Hot Peppers!
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Live strong or go out in a white hot flame doing the Horizontal momba with a hot Brazilian Babe!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Whats an instant messenger?
Thoughts First Waking Up: Quit saluting little soldier!
Your Best Physical Feature: a slow hand!
Your Bedtime: Whenever you're ready...
Your Most Missed Memory: Waking up next to Miss World and realizing I didn't recall much of the night before when she said, "Now that's the way it should be!
Pepsi or Coke:
MacDonalds or Burger King: Outback Steak House
Single or Group Dates: Are we swinging or going to the drive in?
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Earl Grey with lemon
Chocolate or Vanilla: Both!
Cappuccino or Coffee: Mocha
Do you Smoke: Nix
Do you Swear: Hell No!
Do you Skydive or bungi?:Both
Do you Hot Tub Daily: Why Not
Have you Been in Love: Yep, At times with anything that moves!
Do you want to go to Heaven: Only if my friends are there
Do you want to get Laid: Sure Why not?
Do you belive in Aliens: Only when they visit at night
Do you get Arrested often: Not daily!
Do you think you are Attractive: Mirror Mirror on the wall....Of course
Are you a Hippie Freak: I was
Do you get along with your Karma: I'm a little pissed I haven't won the lottery yet...
Do you like Thunderstorms: A Lot
Do you play an Instrument: Does Playing the one eyed snake count?
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Can we count the last hour instead?
In the past month have you Smoked: Smoked What?
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Which ones? I perfer to ingest them than stand on them.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: I came on a date
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: God Forbid
In the past month have you eaten a box of Cream Puffs: no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Sure
In the past month have you been on a Stage Coach: not lately
In the past month have you been to Istanbul:No but I had Turkey on Thanksgiving!
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: It's my pool and Hot tub!
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: Other than a woman's heart?
Ever been Drunk: How drunk? You mean like with Miss World?
Ever been called a Tease: NO, but I admit I'm a slut!
Ever been Beaten up:
Ever Shoplifted: I can barely lift my glass of wine, certainly not a whole shop.
How do you want to Die: Burning Bright is better than Rusting out (Neal Young)
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I'm growing older but not up (Jimmy Buffett)
What country would you most like to Visit: Sco peziland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: What?
Favourite Hair Color: ???
Short or Long Hair: All the above on the available woman
Height:
Weight:
Best Clothing Style: The Birthday suit
Number of Drugs I have taken: At one time or sequentially?
Number of books I own:At least 20 linear feet of them
Number of Piercings: I have piecing eyes
Number of Tattoos:
Number of things in my Past I Regret: I told my first wifes mother to go to hell, I asked my second wife to marry me, and so many women, so little time

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!