Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-09-04 - 2:13 a.m.

Just a few hours to go and I can't sleep, in fact I'm flipped out about everything....

What if they remove this cast and find my foot totally necrotized and amputate it?

Or in spite of all the notes I wrote in red marker on all my body parts, "Leave this one alone", someone gets confused, finds my organ donor card and I wake up strapped to a gurney in the hospital basement minus 2 eyes, 2 kidneys, 1 lung and a note pinned to my empty sleeve, "So long, and thanks for the fish?!"

(Just have to work Douglas Adams in here at least once a year!)

Worse yet someone decides to do a penile implant and I end up sporting an eighteen inch Chinese White Tiger Penis that they forgot to hook up to a blood supply....leaving me the equivalent of a 90 year old woman with paper thin tits stretching to her ankles?

Damn you Curiouoso*! And me with no more good drugs! Whose idea was that to figure the max amount consumable each day to end up at ZERO drugs right before the operation? Such a fine plan too....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!