Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-06-21 - 10:31 a.m.

After a recent visiting trip I almost decided on placing a want ad in the paper," Wanted New friends and relatives with comfortable beds". My guest rooms have brand new pillow top king matresses etc.

After this weekend though, I'm thinking I should have bought cheapo mattresses cause as we all know," Relatives like fish, stink after 3 days!

so said my great Aunt,a real character, living in Mexico in the 40s, traveling around everywhere on her own, marrying and divorcing and shacking up as neccessary, and amazingly, getting into a major family fight with my Grandmother, both in thier 70s, over a man they both used to date in school! Ah, the glories of a small town! I don't know who got the guy but he must of been a stud muffin!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!