Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-06-25 - 8:57 a.m.

Time out! Friday shouldn't be an introspective day. I must be depressed today. Where am I going with this? Where am I going with anything lately? Why can't I get a job?

Maybe I need an intervention. Depression cure. No Money, No Job, No life...OK, maybe I should just go be a greeter at Walmart. Except there are probably 10,000 applications on file for that one already. Every one more qualified than me for that.

1. Do you have a life? If so, why are you applying?

2. Why is a Walmart Greeter your career aspiration?

3. Do you read or write any language? (Automatic disqualification)

How to help: Think quietly " Curiouoso get's a good job today" then release that thought into the ether and let it go...do this twice today for me, and absolutely Believe it.

In return I'll "think" your deepest needs wants are fullfilled also. I'll let you know what sort of position I get.

p.s. I you read this tomorrow or next week, do it anyway, as maybe time doesn't truly exist the way we think it does.

Thanks, and if you are a Walmart Greeter, put in a good word for me with the Boss!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!