Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-06-26 - 8:41 a.m.

I went to see Farenheit 9/11 last night and it was well worth it. Very powerful. Now if only the people that need to see it will go, maybe Baby Weed will get run out of town.

Thanks for yesterday's help. Your good good thoughts have resulted in a job interview. Didn't take long did it? (only 2 years,6 months and a few days......) Well I'm glad there are so many new jobs being created, like those "manufacturing" jobs as the administration calls working in fast food. "Manufacture a few more Big Macs for the takeout window!"

Juror # 5 in Scott's trial thinks men will say anything to get laid. He commented that just because Scott told Amber he was a widower (before Lacy disappeared) doesn't mean he killed her. I agree. When I was divorced, people would ask if I ever saw my ex. I would reply, "No, shes dead." She was "dead" as far as I was concerned. Thank God she didn't up and leave town without telling anyone or maybe I'd be swearing that "just because I said She's dead doesn't mean I did it". 50 years for you Bud, (parole in 45 days with good behavior).

My poor pool is suffering from the Attack of the massive ant clumps. Thousands jump in and swim around until they clump together in massive writhing islands of ants. I poured enough Acid and Cholrine in there to pollute the Indian Ocean but they just keep coming. I haven't killed any spiders, black widows or those big, big, brown suckers in the belief they would eat all the other insects but it doesn't seem to be working. Anybody got an anteater for rent? Preferably a hungry thin one. Bulemic Anteaters need not apply - Who wants to clean up Anteater puke all day!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!