Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2004-07-27 - 10:54 p.m.

Name that cactus contest! I need your help naming the cactus in the cactus garden. I've uploaded some examples as well as the ones to name.

This one is "Spikey Willie". The english will understand that.

This one is "Amy's Dildo".

This one is "Stonehenge".

This one is "Burnt Stringbeans".

This one is " Fried Brains".

What would you name #1?

And how about #2?

Here's a third....

Last but not least #4.

Send me a note and help me out. Any accepted name will result in a prize...Not much but I'll try to make it worthwhile.

Thanks, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!