Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-02-25 - 3:08 p.m.

OK the web site, primitive as it is, is close to being done! I'm selling the PARTY HOUSE! Buy it today!

Click here to go to http://buymygreathouse.com/ Check it out now! The High Rez Pictures aren't up yet, but most every thing else is ready so please tell all your friends and email this URL to everyone you know! Word of mouth will sell this for me. If you want to move here and see this house and yard, you'll want it! So do your email buddies a favor and send them the URL. Thanks, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!