Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-10-26 - 8:56 p.m.

Thursday night -

I had plans to tell ya all about how the two puppies are driving us certifiably insane; we are already crazy, but this would be official....
and of course reveal the secret of life and the universe, but it isn't going to happen right now.

Mom just called and Dad didn't wake up this morning, resulting in firetrucks, ambulances and paramedics, all of whom did a great job. In the hospital they brought him back but its kind of touch and go for the next few days.

Amy & I are going to vegas to see my Aunt Friday afternoon and possibly Saturday. Our Monday & Tuesday plans were uncertain, it's our 26th anniversary, but we may fly to San Francisco or Sacramento Sunday if conditions warrant it.

I guess either no one read me this week, or naming puppies isn't your deal. One New reader was kind enough to suggest something, but I was a bit disappointed at the lack of response.

I know, everyone out there has a real life, so I'll be around here as usual.

I have a second interview tomorrow, as the first seemed to go well. Now I just don't know what's going to happen. I sort of feel I should be in California, but Ron and Deb are keeping things together there and even Drunk-Ass Pablo is helping out.

Keep us in mind if you happen to have some good will to send our way.

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!