Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-06-07 - 2:51 p.m.

In a few hours I'll be trumping Daedalus & Icarius flying hopefully not too close to the sun but to "The Greatest Little City in the World."

After winning Boucoup Cash We will be off to Lake Tahoe and North Shore, a place of relaxation rather than stimulation. There I will be doing the spread of the ashes as previously mentioned. Mom says I may be spreading by my lonesome cause out of the 20+ family members present we have too squeamish, too upset, too respectful(That was was Amy, "I can't touch the ashes, I respected Gene too much?!"),too religious and too irreligious.

I was advised that you don't tug on Superman's cape, don't spit into the wind, You don't pull the mask off the old Lone Ranger and you don't mess around with Jim. Apparently it's also bad form to toss ashes up without knowing the direction of the wind either, or you get a Mick Jagger snort of ole dad like it or not. (I'd try a cassarole mix maybe but my snorting days are long over)

I saw a movie called Deja Vu a few days ago and thought it was really good. If you ever read a lot of older sci-fi, or meditated on the nature of time, this movie ties it all together with an action plot as well. Try it, you'll like it, life after life!

This old dude is going west, (young man) to make my fortune so wish me luck and send money!

Curiouoso* wonders why he prefers losing his hard earned money to Organized Crime instead of Organized Indians....Maybe because I always played the Cowboy in Cowboys and Indians? Wait a minute....The Indians always won! Somethings never change.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!