Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-06-26 - 9:39 p.m.

I feel so bad for Farrah Fawcett, even though I don't know her any more than any of you. She seemed to be loved and surrounded by friends at the end, so that's good. She didn't seem to be treated very good by the press in the last few years, they treated her like an oddity or passe brain dead blonde. I think that was really unfair.

On the other hand, I'm not nearly as charitable about Michael Jackson as many of you are. Regardless of the reasons, He was a freak and a Child molester. Good riddence says I! Yes he was gifted in his younger years, a cute child too. But let us not forget that John Wayne Gacy was a child once and so was Ted Bundy! So Big F**king deal! They are better off dead too!

So how can Curiouoso* be so hard hearted about this and so understanding about Ramona? I have childen and would happily Kill anyone who molested them, that's why! I heard that when Farah F. realized she was going to die, she said a prayer and asked God for one wish. She asked that all the children in the world be safe. God said OK, he would grant that wish, and he killed Michael Jackson!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!