Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-02-05 - 3:42 p.m.

A Short entry as people will start arriving very soon for the game party. I didn't invite many because work is far enough away that no one comes anyway. It's been like that for 15 years. So those that do make the journey are much appreciated.

We have cleaned up the house to the bitter end, including painting another room - not for the party, but so we can list the house for sale on the 15th. Review the pictures and tell any friends about the party house and resort style yard! Maybe you'll sell it for us.

I wish you were all coming tonight, I have steak and chicken on the BBQ, couscous salad, all the dips and chips a person could want, Multiple types of beer and 15 bottles of wine to choose from. Too bad there's work tomorrow!

Gotta go...the doorbells ringing!

Partying Curiouoso livin it up!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!