Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-05-31 - 5:45 p.m.

Here she is, Rosie, the perfect dog for us.

I know, it took a long time to get this posted. While no dog can replace Midnite, Rosie is a valuble member of our household in her own right. She even has a "boyfriend" down the street who has nearly exactly the same coloring and patterns. He also has papers and may be mated with her next time she's in heat. (BTW: does anyone have a clue how long "heat" lasts and the attendent "spotting" goes on? It's kind of heavy for over a week so I'm not sure if she needs to go to the vet for a checkup. Thanks!)

Rat Ryan was over after work today and while discussing some minor problems he's been having, he said he was really impressed by Master Yu's book, "Inside Yu,How to Become a Master of Your Own Destiny", that he's been reading. Ryan says it's helped him discover solutions for some things he's dealt with lately. When he left, he said "Thanks, dad, for listening and for introducing me to Master Yu." I gave him a big hug and said,"well I'm your dad and I'll always try to help you with advice, I love you." As he went thru the door he muttered, "You bastard, you made me start to cry!" I was getting a bit teary myself. That's what family's for right?

Curiouoso* drying his eyes....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!