Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-04-24 - 12:39 a.m.

It's Sunday night 12:40. At roughly 12:15 I was halfway awake when the door to my room seemed to open. I waited in bed without moving. Suddenly it felt as if the covers were lifted and someone gave me a warm embrace. Loving, not sexual, then they were gone. I woke Amy up and asked her if she just gave me a hug or came into the room, even though I knew she hadn't.

Someone just came through and said goodbye. Either that or something has happened in the world. The only way I can explain it is like in the first Star Wars movie: ""I feel a great disturbance in the Force. As if millions of voices suddenly cried out in terror, and were suddenly silenced." �Obi-Wan Kenobi

Somehow though I think someone just transistioned and came bye to say "I loved you". Too wierd. It wouldn't be the first time.......

I guess we will find out tomorrow.

Curiouoso* goes back to bed now.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!