Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-07-04 - 4:16 p.m.

I just lost 30 minutes of writing about the party's aftermath and how we are back to "normal". I can't do it again right now.

Mel and Nick just got back from Hawaii, the spelling of which caused me to lose the entry.... They got over $5,000. in spending money for thier gifts, as well as boucoup gifts.

I'm over worrying about the wedding costs, it came to slightly less than $20,000, but with the vacation part approached $25K.

Stay tuned for my new website, "How to retire on $5.00 a day and a Cardboard Box!"

I'll have some great tips on "Cardboard Condos", Why Sears refrigerator boxes are not the best box money can buy and why Sub Zero Pro 48 fridge boxes are the best status cardboard home you can get! Think of it, 56 cubic feet of living space in 1 deluxe heavy duty box!

Curiouoso* dreaming of his retirement home!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!