Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-01-28 - 9:14 a.m.

Wednesday -

I did it again today. I spilled my breakfast all over my shirt and my crotch. Normally I just laugh and say, "It just shows I'm enjoying my food!" Sort of Curiouoso's substitute for the old custom of throwing chickon bones over your shoulder at dinner.
(Somehow I couldn't find any reference to this on the net....supposedly showing your meal was good)

Unfortunately yesterday it was olive oil which dried as greasy spots all over and looked like...well you know. Today it was the syrup from canned fruit which dried very distinctly also.

I bought a stain remover pen the other day because the one I had at work was empty. There was one made by "tide", for $3.99 or 2 for $5.00, and a no-name white one for $2.49 or 3 for $5.00, so I got that one. In contrast to the name brand, which was great, the no-name one just smears the stains everywhere. Maybe you get what you pay for this time?

I've been working on projects at home in the evening. I haven't turned the TV on in 4 days. It's just too boring.

I'm thinking I need a live in maid or servant...young hardworking girls that wear french maid outfits in particular wanted. Care to apply? Sexy women of any age considered if good conversationalists!

P.S. Surveys result in 1 co-worker having heard of that custom and 1 thinking I'm crazy.... Have you heard of it?

Curiouoso* serving up another platter of drivel. Please don't throw the leftovers at me!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!