Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-05-06 - 4:59 p.m.

Warning: If you understand ANY OF THE FOLLOWING You're worse off that I am!
"What I Am" (EMMA BUNTON, or Edie Brickell & The New Bohemians or maybe
The Spice Girls ???)
If you know which one is the "Rocker version" let me know, Please!

I'm not aware of too many things
I know what I know, if you know what I mean
Philosophy is the talk on a cereal box
Religion is the smile on a dog
I'm not aware of too many things
I know what I know, if you know what I mean, d-doo yeah

Choke me in the shallow waters
Before I get too deep

What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?
What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or

Oh, I'm not aware of too many things
I know what I know, if you know what I mean
Philosophy is a walk on the slippery rocks
Religion is a light in the fog
I'm not aware of too many things
I know what I know, if you know what I mean, d-doo yeah

Choke me in the shallow water
Before I get too deep

What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?
What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?

What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?
What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what you are and

What I am is what I am
Are you what you are or what?

Don't let me get too deep
Don't let me get too deep
Don't let me get too deep
Don't let me get too deep

Choke me in the shallow water
Before I get too deep
Choke me in the shallow water
Before I get too deep

Choke me in the shallow water
Before I get too deep
Choke me in the shallow water
Before I get too deep
*****************************

So is your philosophy off a cereal box and is it maybe Slippery Rocks?

Do you believe laws, like traffic laws or taxes are a moral issue, or at least an ethical issue?

Sorry, In my old age I've begun to think it's all a load of crap!

Taxes... Our Government is printing Paper as fast as the presses will print with pretty multi colored pictures on it and calling it "money".
This is backed not by gold or silver or even Jimmy Carter's peanut farm, but "by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government! Full faith? Sorry guys, I lost all "faith" in you a long Fucking time ago, maybe when you lied about how That evil weed would cause chromosone damage or some B.S. or when you said Vietnam was important cause if they went down so would Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Australia then most likely Hawaii...after which We'd be damn lucky not to have to watch a procession of sampans strut thier stuff right into San Francisco bay, after which I'd have to swear in Vietnamese like, "Ngu Nhu Heo,Hom qua tao choi me may do,May den nhu cuc cut cho." Which roughly translates to I fucked your mother yesterday, but she was a lousy lay because her pussy was as black as dog shit, or maybe I fucked dog shit yesyerday but it was a better lay than your mother! At any rate You lied, so I have no TRUST in you, Uncle Sam.

And Credit? Who in thier right mind would give credit to somebody that owes $8,358,103,571,405.24?? Even Bill Gates might have a hard time with that one!

So if Government printing presses can print millions of dollars an hour, Why not just give everyone in America a permanant "Tax Holiday" and just print an extra $5,673,000,000,000.00
(U.S. GNP)instead of collecting taxes?

Now I run 2 stop signs and at least 1 red light every day. No I don't think this is an ethical issue, it doesn't bother me a bit. I always look first at the end of our block but at 4:45 in the morning no one is coming down that street so I don't stop. Same at the end of that block. Except yesterday when I noticed a fat traffic cop sitting there after I ran the first one! I very carefully stopped at the second one, then went like a bat out of hell in case he decided to press the issue. No, 120 mph on a 4 lane street is not excessive or immoral to aviod a ticket!I always run the red light by the freeway since I'm turning right anyway and once again if anyones coming they got up too early!

So how do you feel about it? Are most traffic laws "merely advisories" to you or did they get handed down by Moses and we just lost that biblical page?

I'm warning you, Don't make me lecture about English common law etc. and how in thier wisdom our supreme court has decided the French system of laws are better! Oui, Oui, Monsieur, You are most certainly guilty until you can prove otherwise and so is your house and car and money, so I must take them until you can show me why you deserve them more than my Frenchyness! Just give your bailsbonds man and lawyer some Vichysua to you bud, have un joie de vivre en the Bastille till we meet again!

Curiouoso* parle vous faux pas to you too!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!