Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-12-01 - 9:05 p.m.

No griping today, It's no wonder I've lost all my readers. Who wants to hear griping all the time??/

I had a good day today. I rode the motorcycle in today and didn't get cold. Not that compared to most everywhere else in the country that has 2 feet of snow, 49 degrees is cold!

It's just that monday it was 10 degrees cooler in the morning and I froze my poor fingers right off on the way to work.

After all it's only December, and I can still ride in.

I'm thinking of getting a custom rear tire and fender on the bike, but $2500. could probably be spent better some other way.

BTW, I'm up to 6 hours wasted at the DMV with no results yet.....

It looks like many of you are abandoning dland for other pastures. I really will miss you.

Goodbye & thanks for the fish? or Look Dave, I can see you're really upset about this. I honestly think you ought to sit down calmly, take a stress pill and think things over."

Remember, you're fighting for this woman's honor, which is probably more than she ever did."

I'll have what she's having."

The weather out there is hot and sh***y, with continued hot and sh***y in the afternoon. Tomorrow a chance of continued crappy weather. A pissy weather front coming down from the north. Basically it's hotter than a snake's ass in a wagon rut.

You think we waste Gooks for "freedom"? This is a slaughter. If I'm gonna get my balls blown off for a word, my word is poontang.

It's K-K-K-Ken, c-c-c-coming to k-k-k-kill me! How are you going to c-c-c-catch me, K-K-K-Ken?

I can no longer sit back and allow communist infiltration, communist indoctrination, communist subversion, and the international communist conspiracy to sap and impurify all of our precious bodily fluids.

Anyone who wants to get out of combat isn't really crazy, so I can't ground them. Capt. Yossarian: Okay, let me see if I got this straight. In order to be grounded I've got to be crazy, and I must be crazy to keep flying missions. But, if I ask to be grounded that means I'm not crazy anymore, and I have to keep flying.

I want rustlers, cutthroats, murders, bounty hunters, desperados, mugs, pugs, thugs, nitwits, halfwits, dimwits, vipers, snipers, con-men, Indian agents, Mexican bandits, muggers, buggerers, bushwhackers, hornswogglars, horse thieves, bull-dykes, train robbers, bank robbers, ass-kickers, sh**-kickers, and Methodists!

Ok that's enough hints. What movies were those from? Get them all right and be proud of yourself!

Curiouoso*

P.S. I can't lie to you about your chances, but you do have my sympathies!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!