Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-03-14 - 6:39 p.m.

Monday was a new day, special due to the fact I saw my first scorpion in the wild. You know the translucent type that are supposed to be potentially dangerous.... Yep,all 3 inches crawling across the rug where I walk barefoot in the dark every night.

I went to the gym only to find my favorite trainor in a bad mood, I was expecting a bundle of joy like last week, but oh well, I'm there for the exercise right?

I'm off to eat my garlic bread thats cooking in the oven right now. Aren't you jealous? Yum, Yum.

Curiouoso*, in the midst of a food fit......

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!