Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2009-09-04 - 3:53 a.m.

Friday Morning 3:30AM

Cutiouoso* is off to Ca. to go get Amy.

She's transferred back to Arizona.

I'm really happy. We are driving back thru the Lake Tahoe area, then after a couple days at the lake, thru Yosemite National park, over Tioga Pass then down to the valley.

A leisurely drive home then we'll be back a week from Sunday. The Rat and his friends are creating a welcome home surprise party for her.

So things are definately looking up, except I usually don't get up this early...indeed, I often don't get to sleep this early!

Yours, Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!