Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-11-03 - 7:16 p.m.

How much is too much? I liked my little Fiero cause it was quick enough but still got 27 miles per gallon. I've had it for 6 years now, and for a $1700. car it has given me good service. Of course when you count 2 sets of tires, 2 sets of brakes, a steering wheel, a steering column, all new air conditioning, new tie rod ends, a new heater, a new fuel pump, a new clutch, new clutch pedal, new master and slave clutch cylinders and 3 new batteries....then the optional stuff like a different set of guages, $500. worth of stereo, fog lights, and what else I don't recall....We are talking $6000. or so. I've had it this time.

It's getting to be too hard to get in and out of, the clutch kills my bad knee after a half hour and worst of all the transmission just took a shit! What to do, what to do?

It's not that wonderfull of a car; not another $1700. worth of wonderful. All I wanted was for the bastard to hold out till

*THIS*

was out and available. Cheap and quick, but looks too cool. Now I've got to go buy a car! There goes my motorcycle customizing.

Here comes more Saturday overtime....I'm already too tired and I only volunteered for the last two Saturdays. I need a glass of wine. Or maybe a quart of margaritas. Hell, lets just do the teqila or rum straight up! Why waste ice and fruit juice? Done right I won't remember it wasn't there tomorrow anyway.

I've got to work tomorrow. I guess I'll have to slog through another day before oblivian.

Midnite! Come here now! I need to kick someone and why not the dog? Good boy, this won't hurt a bit.

Curiouoso, being bit by a mad puppy.....

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!