Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-04-24 - 9:05 p.m.

I'm back at the gym after a 7 month layoff. Can you believe it's been that long since I busted that ankle 6 ways to sunday?

The first day back I worked out too hard and couldn't move the next day so called in sick to work. Yesterday I slept 21 hours straight!

Today my back was 100% better, so I went back to the Gym. I'm going with Freddy and Rat Ryan. We are all determined to either lose weight or build muscles. The Rat needs muscles not weight loss, but Freddy and I are looking for pounds off.

I'm beat so good night all....

Curiouoso* taking boucoup valium to get a relaxed. very relaxed, nights sleep!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!