Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-12-23 - 10:19 p.m.

Yesterday was my birthday, finally senior discounts!

What a day. Off at 12:oo, on the plane at 6:00, the empty seat between Amy and I filled by a skinny 32 year old woman. She and amy got along famously. Of swedish descent, beautiful, pale, flawless skin, a great figure ,blond as can be, (natural I think!) They spent the whole flight talking She said "men just keep looking better as they age, while gazing at me, while I already feel like I need Botox." I carefully gazed into her eyes and checked her out thoroughly and said, " Botox? You have a flawless complexion are absolutely beautiful and should you ever get any lines on your face, they are character for you that you should welcome, as it only makes you more desireable and beautiful! Look at Amy, she was beautiful as a bride, and while none of us are getting any thinner, shes still as beautiful as you can be!"

Melanie, yes she had the same name as my daughter, smiled and said thank you, but 55 year old men are still sexy too.

OK, made my day, so I suggested Amy get her phone number so we can invite her and her husband, maybe he'll be busy(!), over for Amy's birthday in March. From now on I'll let Amy chat up beautiful women and I'll just take the phone numbers! Damn that was great!

I sometimes think the reverse of this song. Maybe why was I born too early?

For I was

Born too late for you to care
Now my heart cries
Because your heart just couldn't wait
Why was I born too late?

Born too late for you to care
Now my heart cries
Because your heart just couldn't wait
Why was I born too la-a-a-a-ate?
Why was I born too late?
Too late

Remember that one?Maybe this is better:

YOUNG GIRL
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Young girl, get out of my mind
My love for you is way out of line
Better run, girl,
You're much too young, girl
With all the charms of a woman
You've kept the secret of your youth
You led me to believe
You're old enough
To give me Love
And now it hurts to know the truth, Oh,
Beneath your perfume and make-up
You're just a baby in disguise
And though you know
That it is wrong to be
Alone with me
That come on look is in your eyes, Oh,
So hurry home to your mama
I'm sure she wonders where you are
Get out of here
Before I have the time
To change my mind
'Cause I'm afraid we'll go too far, Oh,
Young girl

Well who knows any more what constitutes a young girl? 25, 30, 35, 45, 50?????

So we get to Oakland, and since Amy's company does so much business with Enterprise , the district managet writes a letter that we are VIPs and we get a full size car for $32.00. I think a Taurus is BS but she says its OK. I get Ford Excursions for 39.00 a day so what???? The guy says our car is being washed but we can get a full size truck instead. A truck, No fucking way , I want a Mercedes like those(pointing).

OK he says, you are VIPs ! a Mercedes for 32.00 bucks a day! Less than 200 miles on it. OK, I know having a Mercedes or Hummer or Rolls, I'm still myself, but I love a good deal, and am childlike enough to enjoy "putting on the Dog" with our mercedes for a week!

Good birthday present, yes?

Curiouoso, cruisen the strip in his new Mercedes....looking for the Hot chick, maybe you!

P.S. I got my first senior discount today 20% off our $200. dinner/bar tab!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!