Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-11-04 - 9:04 p.m.

Wow! For the first time in over 8 years I feel vindicated and excited about the election. It must be so exciting to be there in the park in Chicago!

This being Arizona, and after I felt like the Lone Ranger this morning surrounded by indians and outlaws, with Tonto just having said "What you mean, White man", I'm especialy happy to be on the winning side for a change.

I guess they'll have to convene the Phoenix chapter of the Grand Imperial Dragons of the White Knights of the Klu Klux Klan at work tomorrow to make themselves feel better.

Let's hope Obama's rhetoric of coming together instead of divise politics results in a truely United America that regains respect around the world, not at the point of a gun or a bomb, but at the sound of rational discourse inclusive of the rest of the world comunity.

Please join me in welcoming a New President dedicated to change, and hoping "We don't get fooled again."

Curiouoso hoping and wishing and willing to work for this to be a truely a new start!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!