Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2005-06-15 - 8:40 p.m.

This has been a screwed up week.

It cost $550. to fix the heater and the headlight on the fiero. The heater? in June in Arizona? Am I fucking crazy?

The air conditioning is not functionasl either... Perhaps $1000. of non-functional. Meanwhile, I had a 1 week contract, just get the address and go.
But when I called they changed thier minds!!! What? The bank charged me 40 cents on my card from a gas station, and wants a registered letter that it's not correct to fix it! Right, a couple bucks to fix thier 40 cent error.

I got an ear ache that caused the right side of my face to swell up and hurt. No solid food for 4 days causes it hurt too much to chew.

It took two days to clean up my hot tub water. Now it's perfect and the swimming pool got a major case of green algae. Two more days and it's almost right, but it still doesn't look blue enough. (It's blue tile)

A pest company came out and sprayed a bug holocaust and now dead bugs are all over my patio.

And you thought your week was marginal!

Plus, no body loves me anymore....whine, whine, whine.

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!