Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-10-31 - 6:43 p.m.

To whom it may concern:

A Terrible thing!

Amy suddenly got religion and decided to become a nun! She's going to become a postulant with the Eastern Orthodox Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence. They said I have to renounce all bonds
with her and we'll get an annulment on the grounds she was already married to Christ when I married her. ????? Is that possible? To sweeten the pot for me they will pay off the house and arrange a small annuity for me in lieu of her companionship for the rest of my life.

What am I to do?

Curiouoso* is frantic!


|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!