Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2006-04-30 - 9:43 p.m.

It worked for Yul Brenner; it worked for Telly Savalis; maybe it will work for me.

By now you may have figured out my hair is the bane of my existance. Arguments with employers and my dad in the 60's, too many expensive perms in the 70's & 80's, always too long, too short or too messy!

So it's been short for a couple years, with my desire for growing a pony tail coming back strong, resulting in a little tail last haircut.

Last week a couple women at work said, "you need to get a haircut!" One adding, "And get rid of that "Tail" too." I explained, " If I don't listen to Amy after 25 years, Why do you think I'd listen to you?"

So I was in between a rock and a hard place. It did need a cut, but by cutting it, it might look like I gave in to Amy et all. Remember I'm independent, I do what I want to do, not what I'm told to do! Suggested maybe, but that's as far as I'm willing to go.

So today, in the salon, I said how bout lets cut it all off? The cutter chopped it a little at a time till I said, "Fuck it, let's go all the way!" (You know how I love to suggest to women "let's go all the way!")

So I spent the afternoon in the pool trying to make a white head tan to the same color as the rest of me. It worked so lets see how it flys tomorrow. Hey, if it's good enough for half the Mexicans in Phoenix, It's good enough for the girls I go with!

We have an offer on the house...We don't know what it is yet because our agent is unavailable for 2 days, but we have one coming. NOTE TO AGENT: When I call your ASS, if you're not DEAD I expect you to call me back A.S.A.P.. Even if you just say ,"I'm sorry, I'm busy right now, but I'll get back to you later." Next time you better be dead or at least in an unrecoverable coma, if you don't call back. I'm not going to pay you 18,000 dollars for being a lazy motherfucker!
I can easily hire 1,800 lazy bastards to sit on thier ass for $10 an hour if that's the way it's going to be!

Curiouoso*

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!