Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2007-10-09 - 3:38 p.m.

Houston, We have a problem. Err, make that two problems.....

Problem #1 for me: I decided to use a cane today in preparation for going to Friday's baseball playoff game, where I know crutches just won't cut it.

But when I got home, something just wasn't right! Ouch! This picture just doesn't convey the "stuffed like a polish sausage" look. my left foot has!



Problem #2, for her: I can just visulize it now, most likely scenario:

I can't believe that old Fucker is probably looking at my Boobies right now! Jesus, I hope he doesn't whack off to them! OR less likely: Wow the old creep likes my boobies as much as I do, I wonder if he's going to whack off to them?

Honey, You don't need to worry about that! Pictures, while nice, just don't cut it for me! I much prefer closing my eyes and creating my own fantasy, which most likely doesn't resemble any living person.... So I know you wouldn't think poorly of me but rest assured, THIS is NO problem!

Curiouoso* getting a slight rise suddenly, but fighting off thinking of any of you!

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!