Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-03-02 - 1:32 p.m.

Thank You new interface on dairyland.

I Just spent an hour typing my entry and viola it went to thin air.

I'm not going to rewrite it. I'm sick, all the details you don't need to know.

Amy is off to Ireland in 3 days. Ryan and I to follow. Mel and Nick to follow.

I'm working too much and I slept all weekend.

Now you've got it all!

Nicim, send me your cell phone # again, please. Ditto, Six,
Las Vegas isn't too far, so maybe we can meet for a few minutes. I'm on a no frivilous spending to save for Ireland, but meeting people isn't frivilous.

See ya all, Curiouoso* BTW The dog isn't sick, I am sick as a dog. Just clarification.

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!