Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Locations of visitors to this page Click for Avondale, Arizona Forecast

2008-02-06 - 9:03 p.m.

I saw my cardiologist the other day about that last test. Sure enough my heart was A-Ok on the back side too. No heart problems for me.

There was something else though.I have some blockage (atherosclerotic plaque) in my Aorta. That's the main blood vessel to your whole body. The good news is that on a scale of 1 to 10 it's a 3 in seriouosness.

The bad news is that the scale is only 1 - 4. Oh well, I ain't dead yet(as far as I can tell).

She said " I guess you aren't going to take any of these drugs again?"

I replied, "Nope, I have a better idea. I'll just do it naturally instead."

So now it's Nattozymes and Serrazimes to hopefully break the plaque down. This isn't a well known treatment, but you gotta have faith. See here

Curiouoso* says "good night!"

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

previous - next

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

Nigerian spams again - 2010-09-11

update for march - 2010-03-20

party time - 2010-02-07

back again - 2009-12-05

Who Links Here

Consumer Disclaimer!